Testimonials


30 years in the medical field not much impresses me. However this facility and the people involved with it are above and beyond the finest I have ever worked with. They all “dance” together like a well oiled machine. Their prices are fair. The service is 5star. I highly recommend them for the care of your athletes.

Connie H.
Facebook Review October 2020

Impeccable facility. Impeccable care. Utmost professionalism and quality care for your horses, Donkeys, and mules.

Adrianna S.
Google Review July 2020

I had 2 horses treated at cave creek surgical and imaging center in the past year for lameness. The entire staff are always professional and friendly. Dr Fabio Aristizabal(Dr. Fabio)is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I was impressed with time spent to diagnose and explain procedures. I appreciated that Dr. Fabio would follow up with text or email to check horses progress or answer my questions personally. I will always be appreciative for the professional care I received.

Karen W.
Facebook Review June 2020

Very thorough and detailed examinations and care for a hard to pinpoint issue. I will hopefully never have to return for similar issues, but will absolutely return any time I need diagnostics beyond what can be conducted at home.

Anneette G.
Google Review February 2020

I was referred to Cave Creek Surgical Center by my vet and am so happy I finally decided to take my horse here. The staff right up front was reassuring and respectful of any decisions I needed to make. Dr Vidal called me back quickly and he too made me feel confident that if I brought my horse in he would have the best care. It took me 3 weeks to decide to bring my horse and im glad i did. Just the peace of mind knowing is wonderful. I was concerned about cost too of course and we discussed this up front easily. They told me one step at a time, no pressure and true to their word delivered everything I needed for me and my horse. After a 3 day stay i had all the answers and a hopeful outcome. Everyone was kind, caring and helpful and friendly. From both positive easy to talk to girls at the front desk, to the others working or interning and other vets i felt at ease as soon as i got there. Dr Vidal not only explained what was taking place, he calmly listened to my babbling of my horses story, he also quietly helped the intern assisting to do her best and learn. I was completely inspired by this. After 3 days we left and i now have hope! My horse received a nerve block, bone radiation, then ultrasound and xrays. The cost was so reasonable for everything that was done. i am grateful and will continue treatment as needed.

Laurell K.
Google Review February 2020

The Dr.s here are amazing! They are very professional, very knowledgeable and very caring of the animals they treat! Their pricing is reasonable and fair. I would definitely recommend Cave Creek Equine!

Lisa E.
Facebook Review October 2019

I am a small animal veterinarian myself, so I know a thing or two about caring for animal patients. Dr. Fabio and the wonderful staff have been nothing less than stellar in their care of my beloved horse, Montana.I highly recommend this fine group of veterinary professionals. How fortunate we are to have them in this area!

Bonnie L.
Facebook Review June 2019

It’s been two years since my mini horse had to under go a surgical procedure for a luxating patella. Prices were reasonable and Dr. Carpenter was good. Months later and my mini was back to her normal self. Two years later and you wouldn’t even guess it was a problem. I recommend them to anyone. Great staff and great doctor!

Ashynn R.
Yelp Review May 2015